KEY DATES FOR WIMBLEDON 2015

Qualifying begins: 22 June

The Draw: 26 June

Pre-event Press Conferences: 27 & 28 June

Order of Play: 28 June

Championships begin: 29 June

COME BACK FOR LIVE SCORES & LIVE BLOG FROM 22 JUNE

Wimbledon.com uses cookies. 
We use simple text files called cookies, saved on your computer, to help us deliver the best experience for you. Click continue to acknowledge that you are happy to receive cookies from Wimbledon.com.
CONTINUE >Find out more

Latest News

Wednesday 2 September 2015
Tuesday 1 September 2015
Saturday 29 August 2015
Thursday 27 August 2015
Wednesday 26 August 2015
Friday 21 August 2015
Thursday 20 August 2015
Tuesday 18 August 2015
Saturday 15 August 2015
Friday 14 August 2015
Thursday 13 August 2015
Wednesday 12 August 2015
Tuesday 11 August 2015
Monday 10 August 2015
Friday 7 August 2015
Wednesday 5 August 2015
Monday 3 August 2015
Friday 31 July 2015
Monday 27 July 2015
Sunday 19 July 2015
Saturday 18 July 2015
Friday 17 July 2015
Wednesday 15 July 2015
Tuesday 14 July 2015
Monday 13 July 2015
Sunday 12 July 2015