Close Panel
Wimbledon Channel
KEY DATES FOR WIMBLEDON 2017

Qualifying begins: 26 June

The Draw: 30 June

Pre-event Press Conferences: 1 & 2 July

Order of Play: 2 July

Championships begin: 3 July

COME BACK FOR LIVE SCORES & LIVE BLOG FROM 26 JUNE

Menu
Wimbledon.com uses cookies.
We use simple text files called cookies, saved on your computer, to help us deliver the best experience for you. Click continue to acknowledge that you are happy to receive cookies from Wimbledon.com.
CONTINUE > Find out more
Visitor A to Z
Band Performances
Musical performances on site during The Championships. READ MORE

Before taking your seat on court, why not indulge in a little music?

Throughout The Championships there are a number of musical performances to enjoy on the Tea Lawn.       


2017 Schedule Morning (10:30am - 1pm) Afternoon (6 - 8pm)
Monday 3 July Red Hot and Blue Orchestra Mark Allaway Quintet
Tuesday 4 July Carousel String Quartet Baseline Dixielanders
Wednesday 5 July Sonic Saxophone Quartet Brue Adams & Karen Sharp Quintet
Thursday 6 July Matheus Nova Quintet Allison Neale Quintet
Friday 7 July Budapest Café Orchestra Budapest Café Orchestra
Saturday 8 July Red Hot and Blue Orchestra Red Hot and Blue Orchestra
Monday 10 July Carousel String Quartet The Dime Notes
Tuesday 11 July Wandsworth Pops Orchestra Baseline Dixielanders
Wednesday 12 July Bossa Nueva Robert Fowler Quintet
Thursday 13 July Merton Youth Concert Band Matheus Nova Quintet
Friday 14 July Merton Youth Jazz Orchestra Red Hot and Blue Orchestra
Saturday 15 July Central Band of the Royal British Legion Red Hot and Blue Orchestra
Sunday 16 July Central Band of the Royal British Legion Red Hot and Blue Orchestra
Purchase Towels