KEY DATES FOR WIMBLEDON 2015

Qualifying begins: 22 June

The Draw: 26 June

Pre-event Press Conferences: 27 & 28 June

Order of Play: 28 June

Championships begin: 29 June

COME BACK FOR LIVE SCORES & LIVE BLOG FROM 22 JUNE

Wimbledon.com uses cookies. 
We use simple text files called cookies, saved on your computer, to help us deliver the best experience for you. Click continue to acknowledge that you are happy to receive cookies from Wimbledon.com.
CONTINUE >Find out more
Order of Play
  • Day
  • 1
    Qual. Day 1 Monday 22 June
  • 2
    Qual. Day 2 Tuesday 23 June
  • 3
    Qual. Day 3 Wednesday 24 June
  • 4
    Qual. Day 4 Thursday 25 June
  • Day
  • 1
    Day 1 Monday 29 June
  • 2
    Day 2 Tuesday 30 June
  • 3
    Day 3 Wednesday 1 July
  • 4
    Day 4 Thursday 2 July
  • 5
    Day 5 Friday 3 July
  • 6
    Day 6 Saturday 4 July
  • MS
  • 7
    Day 7 Monday 6 July
  • 8
    Day 8 Tuesday 7 July
  • 9
    Day 9 Wednesday 8 July
  • 10
    Day 10 Thursday 9 July
  • 11
    Day 11 Friday 10 July
  • 12
    Day 12 Saturday 11 July
  • 13
    Day 13 Sunday 12 July
Print
Day 12 Saturday 11 July
Revised (Court Change) 
Centre Court
2:00pm
Ladies' Singles - Final
6-4 6-4
Serena Williams (USA) [1]
defeated
Garbine Muguruza (ESP) [20]
Complete
6-4 6-4
Complete
Gentlemen's Doubles - Final
7-6(5) 6-4 6-4
Jean-Julien Rojer (NED) [4]
Horia Tecau (ROU) [4]
defeated
Jamie Murray (GBR) [13]
John Peers (AUS) [13]
Complete
7-6(5) 6-4 6-4
Complete
Ladies' Doubles - Final
5-7 7-6(4) 7-5
Martina Hingis (SUI) [1]
Sania Mirza (IND) [1]
defeated
Complete
5-7 7-6(4) 7-5
Complete
No.1 Court
1:00pm
Girls' Singles - Final
7-5 6-4
defeated
Anna Blinkova (RUS) [12]
Complete
7-5 6-4
Complete
Snr. Gentlemen's Inv. Doubles
6-3 6-3
defeated
Complete
6-3 6-3
Complete
Girls' Doubles - Semi-finals
6-4 7-5
defeated
Complete
6-4 7-5
Complete
Gentlemen's Invitation Doubles
6-1 1-6 [10-7]
defeated
Complete
6-1 1-6 [10-7]
Complete
No.3 Court
11:30am
Gentlemen's Invitation Doubles
6-3 6-4
defeated
Complete
6-3 6-4
Complete
Boys' Doubles - Semi-finals
7-6(5) 3-6 12-10
Nam Hoang Ly (VIE) [8]
Sumit Nagal (IND) [8]
defeated
Miomir Kecmanovic (SRB) [5]
Casper Ruud (NOR) [5]
Complete
7-6(5) 3-6 12-10
Complete
Girls' Doubles - Semi-finals
7-6(2) 6-4
Dalma Galfi (HUN) [3]
Fanni Stollar (HUN) [3]
defeated
Complete
7-6(2) 6-4
Complete
Court 12
11:30am
Snr. Gentlemen's Inv. Doubles
6-4 7-5
defeated
Complete
6-4 7-5
Complete
Boys' Doubles - Semi-finals
6-3 6-4
Reilly Opelka (USA) [4]
Akira Santillan (JPN) [4]
defeated
Taylor Fritz (USA) [1]
Michael Mmoh (USA) [1]
Complete
6-3 6-4
Complete
Court 17
11:30am
Wheelchair Gentlemen's Doubles
7-6(9) 3-6 7-6(4)
Michael Jeremiasz (FRA) [2]
Gordon Reid (GBR) [2]
defeated
Complete
7-6(9) 3-6 7-6(4)
Complete
Wheelchair Gentlemen's Doubles
6-3 7-5
defeated
Stephane Houdet (FRA) [1]
Shingo Kunieda (JPN) [1]
Complete
6-3 7-5
Complete

Wimbledon

09:00

Your Time

06:00