Close Panel
Wimbledon Channel
KEY DATES FOR WIMBLEDON 2017

Qualifying begins: 26 June

The Draw: 30 June

Pre-event Press Conferences: 1 & 2 July

Order of Play: 2 July

Championships begin: 3 July

COME BACK FOR LIVE SCORES & LIVE BLOG FROM 26 JUNE

Menu
Wimbledon.com uses cookies.
We use simple text files called cookies, saved on your computer, to help us deliver the best experience for you. Click continue to acknowledge that you are happy to receive cookies from Wimbledon.com.
CONTINUE > Find out more
Order of Play
Favourites
  • Day
  • 1
    Qual. Day 1 Monday 26 June
  • 2
    Qual. Day 2 Tuesday 27 June
  • 3
    Qual. Day 3 Wednesday 28 June
  • 4
    Qual. Day 4 Thursday 29 June
  • 5
    Qual. Day 5 Friday 30 June
  • Day
  • 1
    Day 1 Monday 3 July
  • 2
    Day 2 Tuesday 4 July
  • 3
    Day 3 Wednesday 5 July
  • 4
    Day 4 Thursday 6 July
  • 5
    Day 5 Friday 7 July
  • 6
    Day 6 Saturday 8 July
  • MS
  • 7
    Day 7 Monday 10 July
  • 8
    Day 8 Tuesday 11 July
  • 9
    Day 9 Wednesday 12 July
  • 10
    Day 10 Thursday 13 July
  • 11
    Day 11 Friday 14 July
  • 12
    Day 12 Saturday 15 July
  • 13
    Day 13 Sunday 16 July
Favourites Print
Day 12 Saturday 15 July
Revised (Court Change) 
Centre Court
2:00pm
Ladies' Singles - Final
7-5 6-0
Garbine Muguruza (ESP) [14]
defeated
Venus Williams (USA) [10]
Completed
7-5 6-0
Completed
Gentlemen's Doubles - Final
5-7 7-5 7-6(2) 3-6 13-11
Lukasz Kubot (POL) [4]
Marcelo Melo (BRA) [4]
defeated
Oliver Marach (AUT) [16]
Mate Pavic (CRO) [16]
Completed
5-7 7-5 7-6(2) 3-6 13-11
Completed
Ladies' Doubles - Final
6-0 6-0
Ekaterina Makarova (RUS) [2]
Elena Vesnina (RUS) [2]
defeated
Hao-Ching Chan (TPE) [9]
Monica Niculescu (ROU) [9]
Completed
6-0 6-0
Completed
No.1 Court
1:00pm
Girls' Singles - Final
6-2 5-7 6-2
Claire Liu (USA) [3]
defeated
Ann Li (USA)
Completed
6-2 5-7 6-2
Completed
Gentlemen's Senior Invitation Doubles
6-3 6-4
defeated
Completed
6-3 6-4
Completed
Boys' Doubles - Semi-finals
6-3 6-4
Jurij Rodionov (AUT) [3]
Michael Vrbensky (CZE) [3]
defeated
Completed
6-3 6-4
Completed
No.2 Court
11:00am
Gentlemen's Senior Invitation Doubles
7-5 6-3
defeated
Completed
7-5 6-3
Completed
No.3 Court
11:00am
Gentlemen's Wheelchair Doubles
6-7(5) 7-5 7-6(3)
Alfie Hewett (GBR) [2]
Gordon Reid (GBR) [2]
defeated
Stephane Houdet (FRA) [1]
Nicolas Peifer (FRA) [1]
Completed
6-7(5) 7-5 7-6(3)
Completed
Ladies' Wheelchair Singles - Final
6-0 6-4
defeated
Completed
6-0 6-4
Completed
Gentlemen's Senior Invitation Doubles
7-5 7-6(1)
defeated
Completed
7-5 7-6(1)
Completed
Court 12
11:30am
Boys' Singles - Semi-finals
6-4 6-4
defeated
Completed
6-4 6-4
Completed
Gentlemen's Invitation Doubles
7-6(3) 7-5
defeated
Completed
7-6(3) 7-5
Completed
Girls' Doubles - Semi-finals
6-2 6-2
Catherine McNally (USA) [4]
Whitney Osuigwe (USA) [4]
defeated
Carson Branstine (CAN) [1]
Marta Kostyuk (UKR) [1]
Completed
6-2 6-2
Completed
Girls' Doubles - Semi-finals
6-4 6-3
defeated
Completed
6-4 6-3
Completed
Court 18
11:30am
Boys' Singles - Semi-finals
1-6 6-3 6-3
Axel Geller (ARG)
defeated
Corentin Moutet (FRA) [1]
Completed
1-6 6-3 6-3
Completed
Gentlemen's Invitation Doubles
7-6(3) 4-6 [10-6]
defeated
Completed
7-6(3) 4-6 [10-6]
Completed
Boys' Doubles - Semi-finals
7-6(5) 6-7(3) 10-8
Axel Geller (ARG) [2]
Yu Hsiou Hsu (TPE) [2]
defeated
Completed
7-6(5) 6-7(3) 10-8
Completed
Court 8
5:15pm
Gentlemen's Invitation Doubles
6-4 4-6 [10-7]
defeated
Completed
6-4 4-6 [10-7]
Completed

Wimbledon

09:00

Your Time

06:00