Close Panel
Wimbledon Channel
KEY DATES FOR WIMBLEDON 2017

Qualifying begins: 26 June

The Draw: 30 June

Pre-event Press Conferences: 1 & 2 July

Order of Play: 2 July

Championships begin: 3 July

COME BACK FOR LIVE SCORES & LIVE BLOG FROM 26 JUNE

Menu
Wimbledon.com uses cookies.
We use simple text files called cookies, saved on your computer, to help us deliver the best experience for you. Click continue to acknowledge that you are happy to receive cookies from Wimbledon.com.
CONTINUE > Find out more
Order of Play
Favourites
  • Day
  • 1
    Qual. Day 1 Monday 26 June
  • 2
    Qual. Day 2 Tuesday 27 June
  • 3
    Qual. Day 3 Wednesday 28 June
  • 4
    Qual. Day 4 Thursday 29 June
  • 5
    Qual. Day 5 Friday 30 June
  • Day
  • 1
    Day 1 Monday 3 July
  • 2
    Day 2 Tuesday 4 July
  • 3
    Day 3 Wednesday 5 July
  • 4
    Day 4 Thursday 6 July
  • 5
    Day 5 Friday 7 July
  • 6
    Day 6 Saturday 8 July
  • MS
  • 7
    Day 7 Monday 10 July
  • 8
    Day 8 Tuesday 11 July
  • 9
    Day 9 Wednesday 12 July
  • 10
    Day 10 Thursday 13 July
  • 11
    Day 11 Friday 14 July
  • 12
    Day 12 Saturday 15 July
  • 13
    Day 13 Sunday 16 July
Favourites Print
Day 13 Sunday 16 July
Revised 
Centre Court
2:00pm
Gentlemen's Singles - Final
6-3 6-1 6-4
Roger Federer (SUI) [3]
defeated
Marin Cilic (CRO) [7]
Completed
6-3 6-1 6-4
Completed
Mixed Doubles - Final
6-4 6-4
Jamie Murray (GBR) [1]
Martina Hingis (SUI) [1]
defeated
Completed
6-4 6-4
Completed
No.1 Court
1:00pm
Boys' Singles - Final
7-6(2) 6-3
defeated
Axel Geller (ARG)
Completed
7-6(2) 6-3
Completed
Ladies' Invitation Doubles
6-2 4-6 [10-4]
defeated
Completed
6-2 4-6 [10-4]
Completed
Gentlemen's Invitation Doubles
6-3 6-3
defeated
Completed
6-3 6-3
Completed
No.3 Court
11:00am
Ladies' Wheelchair Doubles
2-6 6-3 6-0
defeated
Marjolein Buis (NED) [2]
Diede De Groot (NED) [2]
Completed
2-6 6-3 6-0
Completed
Gentlemen's Wheelchair Singles - Final
7-5 3-6 7-5
defeated
Gustavo Fernandez (ARG) [2]
Completed
7-5 3-6 7-5
Completed
Court 12
11:30am
Gentlemen's Senior Invitation Doubles
4-6 6-3 [10-6]
defeated
Completed
4-6 6-3 [10-6]
Completed
Girls' Doubles - Final
6-4 6-3
defeated
Catherine McNally (USA) [4]
Whitney Osuigwe (USA) [4]
Completed
6-4 6-3
Completed
Boys' Doubles - Final
6-4 6-4
Axel Geller (ARG) [2]
Yu Hsiou Hsu (TPE) [2]
defeated
Jurij Rodionov (AUT) [3]
Michael Vrbensky (CZE) [3]
Completed
6-4 6-4
Completed

Wimbledon

09:00

Your Time

06:00