Close Panel
KEY DATES FOR WIMBLEDON 2016

Qualifying begins: 20 June

The Draw: 24 June

Pre-event Press Conferences: 25 & 26 June

Order of Play: 26 June

Championships begin: 27 June

COME BACK FOR LIVE SCORES & LIVE BLOG FROM 20 JUNE

Wimbledon.com uses cookies. 
We use simple text files called cookies, saved on your computer, to help us deliver the best experience for you. Click continue to acknowledge that you are happy to receive cookies from Wimbledon.com.
CONTINUE >Find out more

Latest News

Friday 9 December 2016
Tuesday 29 November 2016
Friday 25 November 2016
Wednesday 23 November 2016
Monday 21 November 2016
Sunday 20 November 2016
Friday 18 November 2016
Thursday 17 November 2016
Wednesday 16 November 2016
Tuesday 15 November 2016
Sunday 13 November 2016
Friday 11 November 2016
Wednesday 9 November 2016
Tuesday 8 November 2016
Sunday 6 November 2016
Thursday 3 November 2016
Monday 31 October 2016
Friday 28 October 2016
Thursday 27 October 2016
Wednesday 26 October 2016
Tuesday 25 October 2016
Monday 24 October 2016
Thursday 20 October 2016
Tuesday 18 October 2016
Monday 17 October 2016
Friday 14 October 2016
Wednesday 12 October 2016
Tuesday 11 October 2016
Monday 10 October 2016
Thursday 6 October 2016
Tuesday 4 October 2016