KEY DATES FOR WIMBLEDON 2016

Qualifying begins: 20 June

The Draw: 24 June

Pre-event Press Conferences: 25 & 26 June

Order of Play: 26 June

Championships begin: 27 June

COME BACK FOR LIVE SCORES & LIVE BLOG FROM 20 JUNE

Wimbledon.com uses cookies. 
We use simple text files called cookies, saved on your computer, to help us deliver the best experience for you. Click continue to acknowledge that you are happy to receive cookies from Wimbledon.com.
CONTINUE >Find out more

Latest News

Friday 27 May 2016
Thursday 26 May 2016
Wednesday 25 May 2016
Tuesday 24 May 2016
Monday 23 May 2016
23 May 2016
22 May 2016
Sunday 22 May 2016
Friday 20 May 2016
20 May 2016
19 May 2016
Thursday 19 May 2016
18 May 2016
15 May 2016
Monday 16 May 2016
14 May 2016
Sunday 15 May 2016
Thursday 12 May 2016
Wednesday 11 May 2016
Tuesday 10 May 2016
Wednesday 4 May 2016
Friday 29 April 2016
Wednesday 27 April 2016
Tuesday 26 April 2016
26 April 2016
25 April 2016
Monday 25 April 2016
Friday 22 April 2016
22 April 2016
19 April 2016
Tuesday 19 April 2016
Monday 18 April 2016
14 April 2016
Thursday 14 April 2016
Tuesday 12 April 2016
12 April 2016
11 April 2016