Close Panel
KEY DATES FOR WIMBLEDON 2016

Qualifying begins: 20 June

The Draw: 24 June

Pre-event Press Conferences: 25 & 26 June

Order of Play: 26 June

Championships begin: 27 June

COME BACK FOR LIVE SCORES & LIVE BLOG FROM 20 JUNE

Wimbledon.com uses cookies. 
We use simple text files called cookies, saved on your computer, to help us deliver the best experience for you. Click continue to acknowledge that you are happy to receive cookies from Wimbledon.com.
CONTINUE >Find out more
Order of Play
  • Day
  • 1
    Qual. Day 1 Monday 20 June
  • 2
    Qual. Day 2 Tuesday 21 June
  • 3
    Qual. Day 3 Wednesday 22 June
  • 4
    Qual. Day 4 Thursday 23 June
  • 5
    Qual. Day 5 Friday 24 June
  • Day
  • 1
    Day 1 Monday 27 June
  • 2
    Day 2 Tuesday 28 June
  • 3
    Day 3 Wednesday 29 June
  • 4
    Day 4 Thursday 30 June
  • 5
    Day 5 Friday 1 July
  • 6
    Day 6 Saturday 2 July
  • MS
    Middle Sunday
  • 7
    Day 7 Monday 4 July
  • 8
    Day 8 Tuesday 5 July
  • 9
    Day 9 Wednesday 6 July
  • 10
    Day 10 Thursday 7 July
  • 11
    Day 11 Friday 8 July
  • 12
    Day 12 Saturday 9 July
  • 13
    Day 13 Sunday 10 July
Favourites Print
Day 13 Sunday 10 July
Revised (Court Change) 
Centre Court
2:00pm
Gentlemen's Singles - Final
6-4 7-6(3) 7-6(2)
Andy Murray (GBR) [2]
defeated
Milos Raonic (CAN) [6]
Completed
6-4 7-6(3) 7-6(2)
Completed
Mixed Doubles - Final
7-6(5) 6-4
defeated
Robert Farah (COL) [15]
Anna-Lena Groenefeld (GER) [15]
Completed
7-6(5) 6-4
Completed
No.1 Court
1:00pm
Boys' Singles - Final
4-6 6-1 6-3
Denis Shapovalov (CAN) [5]
defeated
Alex De Minaur (AUS) [7]
Completed
4-6 6-1 6-3
Completed
Ladies' Invitation Doubles
7-6(5) Ret.
defeated
Completed
7-6(5) Ret.
Completed
Not Before: 4:15 pm
Boys' Doubles - Final
4-6 6-4 6-2
Kenneth Raisma (EST) [2]
Stefanos Tsitsipas (GRE) [2]
defeated
Completed
4-6 6-4 6-2
Completed
No.3 Court
11:00am
Gentlemen's Invitation Doubles
7-5 6-1
defeated
Completed
7-5 6-1
Completed
Girls' Doubles - Final
6-2 6-3
Usue Maitane Arconada (USA) [4]
Claire Liu (USA) [4]
defeated
Completed
6-2 6-3
Completed
Court 18
11:30am
Snr. Gentlemen's Inv. Doubles
6-2 7-5
defeated
Completed
6-2 7-5
Completed
Court 17
11:00am
Gentlemen's Wheelchair Singles - Final
6-1 6-4
Gordon Reid (GBR)
defeated
Completed
6-1 6-4
Completed
Not Before: 12:30 pm
Ladies' Wheelchair Doubles - Final
6-2 6-2
Yui Kamiji (JPN) [1]
Jordanne Whiley (GBR) [1]
defeated
Jiske Griffioen (NED) [2]
Aniek Van Koot (NED) [2]
Completed
6-2 6-2
Completed

Wimbledon

09:00

Your Time

06:00